Community Youth Club Kwai Chung and Tsing Yi District Executive Committee Members 2023/24

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Mr CHEUNG Cheong-ming Eric
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr CHEUNG Yam-lung
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr WONG Siu-chiu
Secretary	Mr WONG Ting-hong
Treasurer	Mr TANG Kam-ming
Member	Mr NG Wing-hung
Member	Ms LEE Pui-man
Member	Ms SIN Chui-wah
Member	Mr CHOW Kim-ho
Member	Ms TSUI Hei-lai
Member	Ms CHEUNG Mei-mei
Member	Mr LEUNG Yee-ho Genthew
Member	Mr LEUNG Kin-man
Member	Mr LEUNG Hon-kei
Member	Mr KWOK Yui-ham
Member	Ms CHAN Sai-wing
Member	Ms LOK Wing-yi Cassandra
Member	Mr WONG Jack
Member	Mr WONG Wai-kin Eugene
Member	Mr TANG Chi-pang
Member	Ms CHENG Yuet-sheung
Member	Mr CHENG Hong-yung
Member	Mr KAN Wai-hung
Member	Ms LAW Chun-fung
Member	Mr SO Ka-leung